[EP] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy [Full Album] (Free Mp3 Download)

Guest Editor Posts and Posts from unverified Authors are not censored. For copyright infringement claims, kindly contact us via email: [email protected]

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Album Download

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP album download – Multi-talented Nigerian singer, rapper, songwriter and YAGI Boss, Keshinro Ololade known professionally as Lil Kesh, comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled Ecstasy The EP.

The YAGI Boss rose to fame after releasing the hit single "Shoki" and worked under Olamide's YBNL record label within 2 years.

After being away for a while, Mr YAGI Lil Kesh is back with an ep he titled Ecstasy featuring sensational Nigerian artistes. 

With Kowope produced by Runtinz being his last single in January, he has since then being doing only features. Led by the buzzing "All The Way", the set features gigantic collaborations with Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

The album "Ecstasy" also boasts production from sensational hit makers like Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley.


1. Lil Kesh – All The Way Mp3 Download

2. Lil Kesh – Service Mp3 Download

3. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego Mp3 Download

4. Lil Kesh – Try Ft. Young Jonn Mp3 Download

5. Lil Kesh – Love Like This Ft. Fireboy DML Mp3 Download

6. Lil Kesh – YAGI Level Mp3 Download

7. Lil Kesh Ft. Naira Marley – O Por Mp3 Download

8. Lil Kesh Ft . Shaybo – Downtown Girl Mp3 Download



Post a Comment